Events Calendar

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 - Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 - Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Friday Nov 10, 2017 - Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Employment; Youth; Opportunities; Education; Skills ... read more
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 - Sunday Jan 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 8, 2017 - Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 8, 2017 - Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 - Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 - Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
Employment; Youth; Opportunities; Education; Skills ... read more
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations

Printed courtesy of www.peoriachamber.org – Contact the Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
100 SW Water St., Peoria, IL 61602 – 309-495-5900 – mwinkler@peoriachamber.org