• Upcoming Events

  • News for Business Brief

    Tuesday, April 03, 2018
    Leading Lawyers has announced that 18 attorneys from the Peoria law firm of Quinn, Johnston, Henderson, Pretorius & Cerulo were named by their peers to the list of the top lawyers licensed to practice law in Illinois. Sixteen of the lawyers were named Leading Lawyers, a distinction earned by fewer than five percent of all lawyers registered to practice in Illinois and two were named Emerging ...read more
    Categories: Business Brief, General News Article, Human Interest, Press Release