• Upcoming Events

  • New Members

  • Chamber Staff and Board


    Chamber Staff:


    Jeff GriffinPresident
    (309) 495-5920 | jgriffin@peoriachamber.org
    Suzy WatkinsDirector of Sales
    Sherneka Cagle, VP of Operations
    (309) 495-5970 | scagle@peoriachamber.org
    Chelsea Bouppha, Director of Membership Engagement
    Audrey Kamm, CEO Council Program Director, YPGP
    (309)495-5974 | akamm@peoriachamber.org
    Jennifer Hutsell, Energy Consultant
    Erin Martiens, Graphic Design Intern


    Chamber Board:

    The new leadership for the Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce took office on June 1, 2018. The Peoria Area Chamber Board guides the work of the Chamber for the coming year.

    Chair: A. Richard Kriegsman, KMI Industries, Inc.
    Vice Chair: Win Stoller, Widmer Interiors
    Treasurer: Joy Ledbetter, UnityPoint Health - Methodist | Proctor
    Past Chair: Henry Vicary, Caterpillar, Inc.


    Board Members:

    Eric Bursott, River City Construction LLC
    Mark DeSantis, WEEK/WHOI/WAOE
    Dr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat, Peoria Public Schools

    Michael Freilinger, Downtown Development Corporation
    Stephanie Holmes, Illinois Central College
    Steve Jackson, Peoria Siding & Window Co., Inc.
    Aaron Jacoby, RLI
    Mark Joseph, Busey Bank
    Becky Petrany, Keller Williams Premier Realty
    Becky Rossman, Neighborhood House
    Emily Shields, OSF HealthCare
    Jodi Tarter, Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
    Don Welch, Peoria Area Convention & Visitors Bureau 

    Justin Ball, Bradley University
    Chris Setti, Greater Peoria Economic Development Council